RSS Feed

Labor Day Weekend

We decided to spend the weekend in Galveston for Labor Day. Who would’ve thought it looked so nice? Apparently, they have revamped East Beach. I immediately noticed how much nicer it was and mentioned it to my family a few times. They thought I was crazy so I decided to look it up online and sure enough there was a recent renovation. I still cannot handle being at the beach for more than a couple of days though. Not sure what it is but, unlike most people, I do not feel relaxed afterwards. I usually feel exhausted but I recommend you check it out! Here are some pics below:

Jamaica Beach

_MG_4563

East Beach

_MG_4593 _MG_4597

Leave a Reply

